What I Carry…

For most of my life, I carried with me the dysfunction from my childhood and abuse inflicted by others and myself. These days, I carry a much lighter and more meaningful life. Here’s a quick inventory of what you’ll find as the passenger of my life (and hence on the passenger seat of my car):

Tutu for fun
Cane as one of my short- and long-range self-defense weapons
My kung-fu and tai chi life studies
Current reading of Osho for personal growth and those ah-ha! moments of insight
Random piece of paper and pen for impromptu scribbles of writing inspiration
Sparring gear, again for fun. Yup, you gotta always double up on the fun!

And there is, of-course, the Canon camera used to take the photo.

Enjoy life, my friends!

Leave a Reply

