Stepping out and braving the world… again!

Today was supposed to be the day of my first public art exhibit at Slides, a local burger joint in La Mesa, CA that makes these amazing homemade sliders. However, I found out last night that the installation is being delayed for a few days.

As I awoke this morning, I still had the energy of creativity and excitement at stepping out to expose myself and my art to the world. The willingness for brevity and vulnerability were patiently awaiting to be put to good use.

So what did I do? I have stepped out further into the world by creating a Facebook page for this blog! “Inform Inspire Change. Starts with Me.” Please find us and like our page as I will be sharing other things there as well 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/InformInspireChange

20131117_122251

Leave a Reply

