Garden Finds

The community garden has been blooming and I am finding much peace and inspiration. I finally purchased my own professional camera last week after deciding to take myself seriously as a photographer/artist and pursue it as a business. Here are a few beautiful finds during just a 10-minute stop after working at the office.  As I pursue this endeavor, it will be important to remember to continue my appreciation of and love for nature, and find the time to meditate and connect.

Enjoy 🙂

IMG_0030

 

Using the zoom lens and filter.

Hummingbird

A rare treat to see a hummingbird (“Anna’s Hummingbird”) perched on a light post! I was using a zoom lens.

IMG_0021

Using a wide angle lens and filter.

IMG_0043

A beautiful pre-sunset scene in the sky 🙂

IMG_0031Using a zoom lens with filter.

2 thoughts on “Garden Finds

Leave a Reply

